LSS Extended Team

Our Extended Team for 2015-2016 has been announced. Thank you to the many applicants who took the time to apply. Congratulations to those who have been selected, we look forward to working with you.

Secretary of Education – Kody Hung
Secretary of Communication – CJ Trudell and Alvin Law
First Year Representatives – CJ Trudell and Anthony Tran
Second Year Representatives – Misha Khorramshahi and Akashdeep Dhillon
Merchandise Coordinators – Karen Van Staveren and Sonia Gurdita
Legal Blog Coordinators – Angela Balasubramaniam and Wardah Anwer